Creating Connections. Powering Innovation. Boosting Efficiency.

Home :: About :: Faculty Leadership

Faculty Leadership

Daniel Stokols, Ph.D.
Daniel Stokols, Ph.D.
Planning, Policy, & Design / Psychology & Social Behavior
Email: dstokols@uci.edu
David Kirkby, Ph.D.
David Kirkby, Ph.D.
Physics & Astronomy
Email: dkirkby@uci.edu
Fadi Kurdahi, Ph.D.
Fadi Kurdahi, Ph.D.
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Email: kurdahi@uci.edu
G.P. Li, Ph.D.
G.P. Li, Ph.D.
Electr. Engin. & Comp. Sci. / Biomedical Engin. / Chem. Engin. & Materials Sc.
Email: gpli@uci.edu
Keyue Smedley, Ph.D.
Keyue Smedley, Ph.D.
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Email: smedley@uci.edu
Nader Bagherzadeh, Ph.D.
Nader Bagherzadeh, Ph.D.
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Email: nader@uci.edu
Nikil Dutt, Ph.D.
Nikil Dutt, Ph.D.
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Email: dutt@uci.edu
Scott Samuelsen, Ph.D.
Scott Samuelsen, Ph.D.
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Email: gss@uci.edu
Marco Levorato, Ph.D.
Marco Levorato, Ph.D.
Computer Science
Email: levorato@uci.edu